Catch up and looking forward 

FriYAY! We made it. 🙌🏽 as we close on this week I felt I should update you. I want to say I’m sorry I’ve been inactive lately I’ve been dealing with a negative roommate and it’s been getting nasty. To those waiting on my book review, I know! I just haven’t really gotten into it yet. I’m trying but it just is boring me right now. And lastly, I’ve finally decided the direction I want to take this blog into and it’s lifestyle. Don’t worry I’ll keep doing my book reviews! And make sure to get more in depth with them. I also have a queue of topics to write about so we won’t have this problem again. Thanks for bearing with me. ❤️

Love always,

Evelyn 

The Puerto Russian

Leave a Reply

