7/22/16-what I did today/yesterday/Current Jams

Good Afternoon! I’m off work for a week so I’ve just been relaxing, catching up on my reading. I cleaned out my closet & Now have a huge stack of things to take to GoodWill! I can’t stress how reliving it is to take time to clean your environment, and just veg out. Try it, please. Thank me later. Sorry for the mesh post. I’ll separate them better next time.

Yesterday, I went to get my nails done & ran into one of my Facebook friends which was wonderful & helped the 3 hours I was there go by much faster. My nail guy does me so well every time. Even after I told him I didn’t know what color I wanted, just something bright & not pink.

image1

TODAY:

Like I said, today is a lazy day. haha. I went out to Taco Bell. Saw a hottie but, couldn’t find him on Facebook 😦 😦 Get at me TacoBell hottie! HAHA. Printed off my baseball tickets for tomorrow. Anyone who knows me, knows I love baseball. Even our minor league team here. I’ll spend any evening watching my favorite sport and day drinking. ⚾️🍺

I also went to the mall and got the ring my twin & I were getting together!!

IMG_6863

I’m obsessed with this rose gold cutie. I also talked to the lady at Pandora and it turns out she’s a hair stylist and gave me her name and where she worked so I could come get my hair done! Yessss.

I went waaaaay overdressed to Taco Bell. Story of my life. I look overdressed but my dress was thin and I don’t wear anything under it. It’s too hot for clothes. It’s about 95 & humid as hell today. If you need me, I’ll be pant-less, inside, reading.

IMG_6882

Dress: Cotton On

Handbag: Express but I got it at GoodWill

Sunglasses: my roommate.

Nails: Best Nail & Spa- by Vu.

If you’re interested I can also show my makeup/what I used and how. let me know.

Here’s what I’m currently overplaying 😉

http://8tracks.com/mixes/8166571/player_v3_universal
<p class=”_8t_embed_p” style=”font-size: 11px; line-height: 12px;”><a href=”http://8tracks.com/evelyn-pender18/jams-part-2?utm_medium=referral&utm_content=mix-page&utm_campaign=embed_button”>Jams part 2.</a> from <a href=”http://8tracks.com/evelyn-pender18?utm_medium=referral&utm_content=mix-page&utm_campaign=embed_button”>evelyn.pender18</a&gt; on <a href=”http://8tracks.com?utm_medium=referral&utm_content=mix-page&utm_campaign=embed_button”>8tracks Radio</a>.</p>

 

Screen Shot 2014-12-29 at 9.05.53 AM

Screen Shot 2016-07-19 at 1.35.04 AM

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

